World’s Cleanest Bathroom

Decided to go over to Abe’s yesterday for the first time in awhile to hang out, and drink some beers.

22_20

Fucking love the taste of this beer. Cold and from the tap is the best, but it is still pretty darn good in the bottle. When I got to the shop Abe was having over-heating issues on his raptor from all the mud on it.

23_21

Nice to see he hasn’t forgotten about his S14

21_19

Which is receiving a heart transplant that I love. Guess what it is.

19_17

But now onto my main focus of this post. The shop’s bathroom has to be the most pristine bathroom I have ever been in.

05_3

Every time I go there I think to myself…I need to photograph this bathroom, yet I always forget to. HA! But not this time. Hopefully you enjoy these pictures.

04_2

06_4

07_5

08_6

12_10

14_12

13_11

15_13

Kodak Color 400. No Post.

Leave a Reply

