CVS “All Purpose” Film 400

I was at CVS and I saw this “amazing” film for sale. Decided eh, pictures cant come out that bad with this film, Ohhhh wow. This is the worst film ever created, but it did make my pictures look interesting so its for you to judge.

19_15A

15_11A

After photographing random stuff in my yard, I went out the skidpad (which got shut down early due to heavy rain) and tried my best to get something interesting. Here is what I got.

24_33A

04_0A

09_5A

11_7A

28_37A

12_8A

18_27A

15_24A

Leave a Reply

